You're Almost Done
As soon as you enter valid payment information at this step, you will be able to connect to our certified technician at the next screen, or if you prefer, use our scheduling tool to set up a convenient time for you.
At this stage, your card is being pre-authorized and will only be charged after we provide the service. If the agent is unable to optimize your device, your pending charge will be canceled. It’s completely risk-free!